Captain Beefheart – 2 Originals Of Captain Beefheart (2xLP, Comp)



– The Spotlight Kid
A1 – I’m Gonna Booglarize You Baby
A2 – White Jam
A3 – Blabber ‘N Smoke
A4 – When It Blows Its Stacks
A5 – Alice In Blunderland
B1 – The Spotlight Kid
B2 – Click Clack
B3 – Grow Fins
B4 – There Ain’t No Santa Claus On The Evenin’ Stage
B5 – Glider
– Lick My Decals Off, Baby
C1 – Lick My Decals Off, Baby
C2 – Doctor Dark
C3 – I Love You, You Big Dummy
C4 – Peon
C5 – Bellerin’ Plain
C6 – Woe-Is-Uh-Me-Bop
C7 – Japan In A Dishpan
D1 – I Wanna Find A Woman That’ll Hold My Big Toe Till I Have To Go
D2 – Petrified Forest
D3 – One Rose That I Mean
D4 – The Buggy Boogie Woogie
D5 – The Smithsonian Institute Blues (Or The Big Dig)
D6 – Space-Age Couple
D7 – The Clouds Are Full Of Wine (Not Whiskey Or Rye)
D8 – Flash Gordon’s Ape

Edge rubbed sleeve

1 in stock

Category: SKU: 1175785532

Additional information

Weight 460 g
Sleeve condition

Very Good (VG)

Media Condition

Very Good Plus (VG+)


2 Originals Of Captain Beefheart




Catalog number

K 84006, K84006


Format name