The deluxe version of Television’s classic album Marquee Moon will be released on vinyl for the first time on October 2.

Pressed on blue vinyl, the first disc features the original album while the second disc features four out-takes and alternate versions, plus the full-length version of single “Little Johnny Jewel”.

These tracks were originally included on the 2003 CD reissue of Marquee Moon but several of them have never been released on vinyl before.

See the full tracklisting below:

LP1 (Original Album)
Side one

‘See No Evil’
‘Marquee Moon’
Side two
‘Guiding Light’
‘Prove It’
‘Torn Curtain’

LP2 (Bonus Tracks)
Side three

‘Little Johnny Jewel’ (Parts 1 & 2)
‘See No Evil’ (Alternate Version)
‘Friction’ (Alternate Version)
Side four:
‘Marquee Moon’ (Alternate Version)
‘Untitled’ (Instrumental)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment