Bessie Smith – The World’s Greatest Blues Singer (2xLP, Comp, RE, Gat)



A1 – Down Hearted Blues
A2 – Gulf Coast Blues
A3 – Aggravatin’ Papa
A4 – Beale Street Mama
A5 – Baby Won’t You Please Come Home
A6 – Oh Daddy (You Won’t Have No Mama At All)
A7 – Tain’t Nobody’s Bizness If I Do
A8 – Keeps On A-Rainin’ (Papa, He Can’t Make No Time)
B1 – Mama’s Got The Blues
B2 – Outside Of That
B3 – Bleeding Hearted Blues
B4 – Lady Luck Blues
B5 – Yodeling Blues
B6 – Midnight Blues
B7 – If You Don’t, I Know Who Will
B8 – Nobody In Town Can Bake A Sweet Jelly Roll Like Mine
C1 – See If I’ll Care
C2 – Baby Have Pity On Me
C3 – On Revival Day (A Rhythmic Spiritual)
C4 – Moan, You Mourners
C5 – Hustlin’ Dan
C6 – Black Mountain Blues
C7 – In The House Blues
C8 – Long Old Road
D1 – Blue Blue
D2 – Shipwreck Blues
D3 – Need A Little Sugar In My Bowl
D4 – Safety Mama
D5 – Do Your Duty
D6 – Gimme A Pigfoot
D7 – Take Me For A Buggy Ride
D8 – Down In The Dumps

1 in stock

Category: SKU: 1179160601

Additional information

Weight 460 g
Sleeve condition

Very Good Plus (VG+)

Media Condition

Very Good Plus (VG+)


The World's Greatest Blues Singer



, , ,

Catalog number



Format name